Climate Adaptation Forum Steering Committee

The Environmental Business Council of New England and the Sustainable Solutions Lab at UMass Boston thanks the following members of the Climate Adaptation Forum Steering Committee for their participation in organizing the quarterly Climate Adaptation Forums.


Samuel Bell

Senior Hazard Mitigation Specialist, GZA
Brill, Kathleen

Kathleen Brill

Partner, Foley Hoag LLP

Julie Eaton, E.I.T.

Lead Resiliency Engineer, Weston & Sampson

Ann Gisinger

Director of Business Operations, Environmental Business Council of New England
Knee, Kelly

Kelly Knee

Executive Director of Ocean Services, RPS Group
Dan Moon Head Shot

Daniel Moon

President & Executive Director, Environmental Business Council of New England
Sampson, Lauren

Lauren Sampson

Staff Attorney, Lawyers for Civil Rights
Boscio, Gabriela

Gabriela Boscio Santos

Sustainability Engagement Manager, Boston University

David Cash, Ph.D.

Dean and Associate Professor, John W. McCormack Graduate School of Policy and Global Studies, UMass Boston
Elmes, Kathryn

Kathryn Meng Elmes, Ph.D.

Carbon Strategic Partnerships, Indigo Agriculture

Jason Hellendrung

Vice President, Planning & Design, Tetra Tech
Meklenburg, Carolyn

Carolyn Meklenburg

Regional Coordinator for Greater Boston, Municipal Vulnerability Program, Massachusetts Executive Office of Energy and Environmental Affairs

Deanna Moran

Director, Environmental Planning, CLF

Aaron Weieneth

Manager of Climate Change and Resilience, AECOM
Brahim, Nasser - Head Shot

Nasser Brahim

Senior Climate Resiliency Specialist, Woods Hole Group
Costa, Mark

Mark Costa

Water Resources Engineer, VHB
Garate, Melanie

Melanie Gárate

Climate Resiliency Project Manager, Mystic River Watershed Association

Rebecca Herst

Director, Sustainable Solutions Lab, UMass Boston
Miller, Lauren

Lauren Miller

Principal, Climate Change Services, CDM Smith
Papali, Alex

Alex Papali

Political Director, Center for Economic Democracy